Riva – Digital Blood Pressure Measurement

State-of-the-art technology from CSEM makes it possible to measure blood pressure using a smartphone camera*. After a short initialization with personal reference, the smartphone measures your blood pressure as a constant companion.

Start today and get to know your blood pressure better: Get started with the Riva App.

* This app is for demo purposes only. The readings from this device are not medically validated.

Riva Challenge

Measure your blood pressure now and win great prizes. Simply download the app or log in via web portal, register your email and measure at least 5 times until April 15th. The prizes will be drawn among all participants.

Start today and win great prizes.

Riva Digital

Increase healt literacy
An ambitious bet that can only be won with strong partnerships and that shows what is possible in the Swiss ecosystem. Riva Digital aims to promote digital health solutions. In particular, digital instruments are to be promoted which increase the health literacy of the Swiss population.

Lower blood pressure
Hypertension is one of the deadliest diseases humanity knows. Every year, 7 million people die as a result of hypertension. One in four people have high blood pressure – most of them without knowing it. Hypertension is a silent disease that is often diagnosed only when the disease is already at an advanced stage – with irreparable damage done.

With joined forces

On this page, you’ll learn more about high blood pressure, what you can do to get a better picture of your own blood pressure, and what each one can do to have a healthier cardiovascular system.

Together with strong partners we can tackle it. Be a part of the move #sloganE! Be Riva Digital!

 

Supported by:

Riva – Mesure digitale de la tension artérielle

La technologie de pointe du CSEM permet de mesurer la tension artérielle à l’aide d’une caméra smartphone*. Après une courte initialisation avec référence personnelle, le smartphone mesure votre tension artérielle en tant que compagnon permanent.

Commencez dès aujourd’hui et apprenez à mieux connaître votre tension artérielle:  Commencez avec l’application Riva.

* Cette application est uniquement à fin de démonstration. Les résultats de cette application ne sont pas validées médicalement.

Riva Challenge

Mesurez votre tension artérielle maintenant et gagnez de superbes prix. Téléchargez l’application ou connectez-vous via le portail web, enregistrez votre email et mesurez au moins 5 fois jusqu’au 15 avril. Les prix seront tirés parmi tous les participants.

Commencez aujourd’hui et gagnez de superbes prix.

 

Riva Digital 

Augmenter la compétence en matière de santé
Un pari ambitieux qui ne peut être gagné qu’avec des partenariats solides et qui montre ce qui est possible dans l’écosystème suisse. Riva Digital vise à promouvoir des solutions de santé digitales. En particulier, il convient de promouvoir des instruments digitales qui améliorent la la compétence en matière de santé de la population suisse.

Baisser l’hypertension artérielle
L’hypertension est l’une des maladies les plus mortelles que l’humanité connaisse. Chaque année, 7 millions de personnes meurent d’hypertension. Une personne sur quatre souffre d’hypertension, la plupart sans le savoir. L’hypertension est une maladie silencieuse qui n’est souvent diagnostiquée que lorsque la maladie est déjà à un stade avancé, avec des dommages irréparables.

Avec forces joints
Grâce au pouvoir de beaucoup, nous voulons changer cela. Nous voulons utiliser le pouvoir d’innovation de la Suisse pour faciliter la vie des personnes et de leurs proches.

 

Avec le soutien de: