Jane is in. You too?

FAQ Riva Digital

Who is behind the society?

Well-known Swiss companies took up the challenge of digitalswitzerland and took part in the challenge for the most ambitious Swiss digital projects. The digital project on high blood pressure jointly submitted in the E-Health Challenge division and an ambitious bet were promptly selected as the most collaborative winning project. For the implementation of this winning project, the core team and other new members formed the Riva Digital association on December 22, 2017.
Further information about the association

What is the purpose of Riva Digital?

With a constantly growing number of new members, the non-profit association aims to increase awareness of high blood pressure and improve individual health competence. To this end, the association promotes digital solutions and in particular digital instruments in the health sector.

Who can become a member?

All companies from all industries can join the Riva Digital association as members. The choice of membership level is open and can be defined together with an individual bet.

What are the benefits of membership?

If you support the Swiss Blood Pressure Challenge as a member of Riva Digital, you benefit from

  • from a valuable exchange within one of the largest roundtables of digitalswitzerland
  • from the free use of apps for blood pressure measurement
  • a strong presence in all communication channels
  • access to digital solutions to promote health literacy within the company and among the Swiss population as a whole

How can I participate as a private individual?

As a private individual you can participate in blood pressure monitoring and the Riva Digital bet from summer 2018. Be a part of the Riva Digital Community. Information on apps and digital solutions will follow on an ongoing basis.

Cecile est là. Toi aussi?

FAQ Riva Digital

Qui est derrière la société?

Des entreprises suisses renommées ont relevé le défi de digitalswitzerland et ont participé aux projets digitals suisses les plus ambitieux. Le projet digital sur l’hypertension artérielle soumis conjointement dans la division E-Health Challenge et un pari ambitieux ont été rapidement sélectionnés comme le projet gagnant le plus collaboratif. Pour la mise en œuvre de ce projet lauréat, l’équipe de base et d’autres nouveaux membres ont formé l’association Riva Digital le 22 décembre 2017.
Plus d’informations sur l’association

Quel est le but de Riva Digital?

Avec un nombre sans cesse croissant de nouveaux membres, l’association à but non lucratif a pour objectif d’accroître la sensibilisation à l’hypertension artérielle et d’améliorer les compétences individuelles en matière de santé. A cette fin, l’association promeut les solutions digitales et en particulier les instruments digitales dans le secteur de la santé.

Qui peut devenir membre ?

Toutes les entreprises de toutes les industries peuvent adhérer à l’association Riva Digital en tant que membres. Le choix du niveau d’adhésion est ouvert et peut être défini en même temps qu’un pari individuel.

Quels sont les avantages de l'adhésion ?

Si vous soutenez le Swiss Blood Pressure Challenge en tant que membre de Riva Digital, vous bénéficiez des avantages suivants

  • d’un échange précieux au sein d’une des plus grandes tables rondes de digitalswitzerland
  • de l’utilisation gratuite d’applications pour la mesure de la tension artérielle
  • une forte présence dans tous les canaux de communication
  • l’accès aux solutions numériques pour promouvoir la littératie en matière de santé au sein de l’entreprise et au sein de la population suisse.

Comment puis-je participer en tant que particulier ?

En tant que particulier, vous pouvez participer à la surveillance de la tension artérielle et au pari Riva Digital à partir de l’été 2018. Faites partie de la communauté Riva Digital. L’information sur les applications et les solutions digitales suivra sur une base continue.